Current Board

Group portrait of the 2019-2020 Friends of the Institute Board. September 2019. Target Park and Walkway, Minneapolis Institute of Art.








Friends 2019-2020 Board of Directors 
Executive Committee Position
President MarĂ­a Eggemeyer
1st VP Robin Keyworth
Research & Planning (2nd VP) Liz Short
Secretary Chris Vickery
Treasurer Molly VanMetre
Development Relations Chair Carol Stoddart
Board of Directors Position
Art & Architecture Lucy Hicks
Art in Bloom Maria Reamer
Art in Bloom Therese Blaine
Centennial Barb Champ
Docent Rep. Tammy Meyer *
Friends Only Events Michele Byfield-Angell
Friends Only Events Elizabeth Winga *
Fundraiser Beverly Hauschild-Baron
Fundraiser Mary Aamoth *
Historian Jeanne Scheiderer
Hospitality Kris King
Hospitality Carol Poulson
Lectures Helen Leslie
Lectures Barbara Proeschel
Membership Teresa Luterbach
Membership Melanie Nelson
Newsletter Laurie Fontaine-Junker
Newsletter Sharon Secor
Nominating Katie Remole
Outreach Barbara Edin
Plants & Flowers Shelly McGinnis
Plants & Flowers Lisa Berg *
Rochester Liaison Pat Gale *
Rochester Pres. Sharon Parham
St. Cloud Liaison Boyd Ratchye
St. Cloud Pres. Libbie Brunsvold*
Transportation JeanMarie Burtness
Transportation Laura Miller
Volunteer Services Sue Stillman
Advisors Kathryn Koessel
Advisors Julie Holland
Advisors Nikki Lewis
Advisors Tracy Schaefer
Advisors Katie Searl
*Denotes new to the board

Just another WordPress site